Sunset I Missed… 3/21/2017 @ 8 PM

Today, stuck in traffic I missed one of the sunsets I had been waiting for to explain many things. The clutter of the human world and rat race prevented me from achieving the pictures that I wanted to take. Despite the points I would of made on the sun and how what you had been taught is BS, all I can think about is all those people who were probably complaining about the sun being in their eyes on their commute home. Ignoring the awe inspiring sight of the sun and all its glory.DSCN1456

 

Any how, the actual shape of it today wasn’t normal. Racing around and trying to get the best vantage point, I finally pulled over at the last second and snapped some shots from my side mirror. Here is what I could get in the situation I was in with traffic and human clutter.DSCN1457

Leave a Reply

